New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Thomas Bacharach RMC Group
  • Jonathan Bisschop Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Steven Dalgetty AXA XL
  • Melissa Decker Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Laura Dinan State Farm
  • Maureen E Fahy Aspen Group
  • Gillian Hitson Chubb Limited US
  • Ryan Honyotski TDC Specialty Underwriters
  • Sadiyah Jackson Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Nicole Latti Vermont Mutual Ins Co
  • Andrew Mcmillan Chubb Limited US
  • Brett Mortimer Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Deborah Murphy Beazley Insurance Group
  • Erika Nelson Allied World Assurance Co. Ltd
  • Matthew Patton Chubb Limited US
  • Victoria Rodrigues Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Kevin Ryan Company Unknown
  • Catherine Sommer Hartford Financial Svcs Group
  • Neha Thaker Hartford Steam Boiler Grp
  • Rajesh Devidas Thigale Cognizant Tech Solns India Pvt
  • Erin Violette Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Justin Visser American Modern Ins Group
  • Deborah A Willis New London County Mutual Ins
  • Elaine Woodams Travelers Companies Inc.