2017 Officers & Directors

Your team of Officers & Directors is here to serve you!  Please reach out to any of us so we can make our Chapter everything you want it to be.

Immediate Past President

Jennifer Santucci

CPCU, RPLU, API

Contact: jsantucci@chubb.com

860-408-2879

President

Lee Hay

CPCU, AINS

Contact: Ldhay@travelers.com

860-277-0571

Vice President

Oanh Nguyen

CPCU, RPLU

Contact: Oanh_Nguyen@hsb.com

860-954-2426

Secretary

Daphne Tong

CPCU

Contact: DTONG@travelers.com

860-954-1382

Treasurer

James Peng

CPCU, Ph.D, ASA

Contact: jufeng.peng@thehartford.com

860-839-9551

Director of Education

Wendy Bernard

CPCU, API

Contact: Wendy.Bernard@thehartford.com

860-547-8279

 

 

Director of Candidate Development

Kathleen McCarthy

CPCU

Contact: Kmccarthy@tripointins.com

860-618-1109

Director of Visibility

Diane Corcoran

CPCU

Contact: DCORCORA@travelers.com

860-277-6166

Director of Community Involvement (Good Works)

Deborah Bartucca

CPCU, AIC

Contact: dbartucca@travelers.com

860-277-9310

Director of Membership

Kathryn Carroll

CPCU, AIC

Contact: kcarrol2@travelers.com

860-954-4633

Director of New Designees

Mary Ellen Dillon

CPCU, ARe

Contact: MaryEllen.Dillon@Aspen.co