2017 Officers & Directors

Your team of Officers & Directors is here to serve you!  Please reach out to any of us so we can make our Chapter everything you want it to be.

Chapter Leader

Jennifer Santucci

CPCU, RPLU, API

Contact: jsantucci@chubb.com

860-408-2879

Chapter Leader

Lee Hay

CPCU, AINS

Contact: Ldhay@travelers.com

860-277-0571

Chapter Leader

Oanh Nguyen

CPCU, RPLU

Contact: Oanh_Nguyen@hsb.com

860-954-2426

Chapter Leader

Daphne Tong

CPCU

Contact: DTONG@travelers.com

860-954-1382

Chapter Leader

James Peng

CPCU, Ph.D, ASA

Contact: jufeng.peng@thehartford.com

860-839-9551

Board Member

Wendy Bernard

CPCU, API

Contact: Wendy.Bernard@thehartford.com

860-547-8279

 

 

Board Member

Kathleen McCarthy

CPCU

Contact: Kmccarthy@tripointins.com

860-618-1109

Board Member

Diane Corcoran

CPCU

Contact: DCORCORA@travelers.com

860-277-6166

Board Member

Deborah Bartucca

CPCU, AIC

Contact: dbartucca@travelers.com

860-277-9310

Board Member

Kathryn Carroll

CPCU, AIC

Contact: kcarrol2@travelers.com

860-954-4633

Board Member

Mary Ellen Dillon

CPCU, ARe

Contact: MaryEllen.Dillon@Aspen.co